Overcomer 🗣🙌🏼🙏🏼👏🏻

“Ever since I’ve been changed I’ve never been the same, thank you for your grace, I’m an overcomer” father you said you would never leave me nor forsake me, I love you Lord, my burdens are far to heavy for me, but I know your just setting the bar high for me, and your holding these burdens with me! Jesus thank you for being so forgiving all of the time. Jesus thank you for keeping me and delivering me, I appreciate you for placing me where you placed me so you can get your glory. Lord everything is for your glory and your will not my glory, I have dominion and authority over every spirit that tries to come against me ! By your stripes not only am I healed but I’m set free, I’m strong Lord not only can I get through this but I will get through this!! I’m a 💎 DIAMOND and lord you are my 👑 King, you don’t fear this temporary world and neither should I! If this is all the devil has trust and believe me this is nothing compared to what’s about to happen, I’m going to stomp on the devils head! I will not be shaken or moved, I’ve got this Jesus I believe in you, and I know you believe in me!

