Stop resisting 

“Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders, let me walk apon the waters wherever you may call me, . . . ”

It hit me like an epiphany, we are dying men in a dying world. Why have we stored our treasures here on earth where moth and dust doth corrupt where thevies break through and steal? We have forgotten about eternity. It’s that last thing we think about, we scramble and try to purchase the latest technology, take the most photos to only “prove” how amazing our temporary lives are. What happened to our morals and values, what happened to putting the attention on Jesus? Why have we forsaken God and made him an ultimatum instead of a necessity? Why has America lost her values and standards, why has America resisted God so much? We have blindly followed behind Americas footsteps and backslid as a country, state, and as a people. We have resisted God and now we will face judgment. God my hands are lifted, I throw in the towel, I am no longer resisiting and starving my spirit. I am honored to suffer for your namesake, for this temporary world is hay and stubble and means not a thing. So once again I ask, “Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders, let me walk apon the waters wherever you may call me, . . . “

