Declare the Victory 

I declare I am healed in jesus name, healed from any toxic relationships, and set free from the opinions of others. “The Lord is my light and salvation, whom shall I fear?” My salvation is set apart from average, I believe in Jesus Christ, he is my answer to all things. The greatest thing is when your relationship with Christ grows, and you conqueror the simplistic things that were once an obstacle. The joy at the end of the race, the baby at the end of a pregnancy, the A+ on s final, or the joy after conqueoring your largest weakeness. We all face struggles, to through trials and tribulations not for ourselves but for others, God is merciful enough to orchestrate everything according to his will, and it always works out in his favor. When we humble ourselves and seek his face, it all really works out. Jesus is the reason period, I’m in love with my Jesus! I love you Lord. 

