Passion🗣

Passion does not exist where love doesn’t live, I am zealous for Jesus, I am passionate about his marvelous works, and his glorious ways! The Lord said in Matthew 24:9 we would be hated for his name sake, I am willing to put my life on the line for my passion, because I am passionate about my king! Paul said I die daily, we have to deny our flesh here on earth and find our eternal passion! My father said in 1Peter 2:9 “But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:‬‬” I am hated by many and loved by God, one day will come when someone’s going to be right and someone’s going to be wrong!  You have to make sure your you believe and your are strong minded and passionate about your passion!

