Church❤️

So, I had choice practice today, and then church, it was amazing ! I later had to return to church for an additional practice so we could rehearse for church camp. I went golfing today, (free of charge) I played video games at my friends house, and went to steak and shake! It may not sound like anything to anyone, but me and my church friends are all whole heartedly living for the Lord, and 100% committed, the best feeling I could ever have is being right with God, in addition to that, it’s going to an amazing church with amazing friends that I like to call family! My heart is so warmed❤️ I have been looking at photos we took earlier today non stop!  I have never been so happy in my life, for once nothing in my life is going the way I want it to, but I’m perfectly fine, because I have a God who protects me, and friends who listen to my problems! I love my church❤️friends!

