Snaps and AppreciationĀ 

Can I get some snaps and appreciation ? For tolerating, all the back biting ,and hating, all of the mental neglect, and unappreciation?

Let me break it down, sometimes I just don’t want to be bothered! It’s 6 kids, and all of that hollerin?

 A crazy sister, and a middle one to follower her, and a sick dad with cancer that’s tryna swollow em! 

Moms frustrated and confused, and me just perplexed I don’t know what to do! I’m lost and upset so hurt and confused all I want to do is live my life too…everything hurts, I’m usually upset, from all of the heart ache the pain and distress I’m trying to find something to ease my mind, I’m just simply tryna take it one step at a time.

 I’m young and lost, I’m tryna find my way through all of the mess that I deal with everyday, I just wish it was over so I can see the light…the frustrating thing is when no friends are in sight..tryna be cool, and not play it tough…

God is the only man that understands this stuff…I’m tryna be simplistic but it’s really complex…I’m just tryna stay holy in this place that’s a mess..
can I get some snaps and appreciation ?

