Spiritual warfare

Living in a world where demons and angels are constantly fighting over your spirit…Let’s just say one day my life changed and I took one last step and my life was never the same again… I was beat and hurt contemplated a lot of things I stayed in trouble until one day… I died..and never came back…I convinced myself for the longest along with others that I was inadequate… My life was being judged before my very eyes it was a dilemma that I couldn’t handle nor control…my inhibition was what took over me…I had a metaphysical incompetence that I wasn’t aware of at the present moment…when I was born again and filled with life and love I wasn’t the least bit confused…u had trust in one person and I was very happy with myself, and my life…things were a lot more clear and understandable, and life was lived from then on out

Leave a Reply

